The face behind the brush

After I completed my makeup education I worked for several brands to extend my knowledge and gain more experience. Along my daily work on counters, my way lead me, as a part of MAC Cosmetics Special Event team, to different events such as the Locarno Film Festival and several Mode Suisse Fashionshows.

My passion for makeup and fashion helped me to follow my big dream of working on shows internationaly. I work as a fulltime freelance makeup artist since 2018, work with renowned artists for different brands such as Balenciaga, Philipp Plein and Nina Rici in Milan, Paris, London and Zürich.

Its not my goal to hide you behind a mask of makeup; I love to compliment yout features and highlight your advantages. In my makeup appointments and one to one lessions I love to share my tipps and tricks so you can adapt it into your daily makeup routine.

Next to my work with my clients and in the fashion field i am also a teacher at the Kets Academy for makeup in Wallisellen where I train our students to become successfull makeup artists themselfes.

Do you want to book an appointment or get to know me? Write me an email and send me some love.

References

  • Teacher at KETS Academy Makeup School in Wallisellen

  • MAC Cosmetics, Special Events Team Member and Spotlight Artist

  • Fashion Weeks SS20 in Paris and Milan - The Attico, Missoni, Philosophy, Dolce&Gabbana

  • Fashion Weeks AW19 in London, Paris und Mailand - Mugler, Nina Ricci, Balenciaga, A.P.C.    

  • BRIT Awards 2019, London               

  • Fashion Weeks SS19 in London, Paris und Mailand - Philipp Plein, GCDS, Daizy Shelly

  • Intercoiffeure Suisse Show & Shooting

  • Mode Suisse Fashion Show February 2018, September 2017, February 2017

  • Videoclip for Gimmas Song "Eh nid Ewig"

  • Videoclip for Aarons Song "City Walls"

  • Several Covershootings for RCKSTR Magazin

  • Locarno Film Festival, August 2017

  • Circus Ohlala, September 2017

Collaborations with photographers

  • Karine & Oliver - karineoliver.com

  • Ellin Anderegg - ellin.ch

  • Arnaud Ele - arnaudele.com

  • Rommel Felder - rommelfelder.com

  • Nick Soland - nicksoland.ch

  • Nicolas Burri - nicolasburri.ch

  • Oliver Malicdem - olivermalicdem.com

  • Sagar Ahuja - sagarahuja.com

  • Yannis Blättler / Yung Eye - yungeyestudio.ch

  • Vaggo Roditis - vaggords.com

  • Nadine Holder - nadineholder.ch

  • Jennifer Widmann - weddingsbyjane.ch

Fashion Shows

  • The Attico, Milan SS20

  • Philosophy, Milan SS20

  • Dolce&Gabbana, Milan SS20

  • Missoni, Milan SS20

  • Balenciaga, Paris AW19

  • Nina Ricci, Paris AW19

  • Mugler, Paris AW19

  • A.P.C., Paris AW19

  • GCDS, Milan SS19

  • Philipp Plein, Milan SS19

  • Daizy Shelly, Milan SS19

  • Mode Suisse AW18

  • Mode Suisse SS18

  • Mode Suisse AW17

  • Intercoiffeur Suisse